Home Music Albums Joe Praize – The Assignment || Album Download Mp3 (Audio)

Joe Praize – The Assignment || Album Download Mp3 (Audio)

Joe Praize – The Assignment || Album Download Mp3 (Audio)
Joe Praize – The Assignment || Album Download Mp3 (Audio)

ALBUM: Joe Praize – The Assignment (MP3 AUDIO)

The Page Contains the latest Album by Joe Praize titled ‘’The Assignment‘ released this October 2022. Audio, Video, Zip and Lyrics

ALSO, READ Joe Praize – Talk And Do || Download Mp3 (Audio)

Nigerian Gospel Artist, Joe Praizecomes through with a new ALBUM this 2022  titled ’The Assignment′ and it’s right here for your free mp3 zip and audio download.


This 11-track ALBUM comes from a place of deep intimacy and reverence to God –The Assignment Album By Joe Praize featuring ministers such as Nathaniel Basey, Buchi, Dunsin Oyekan, Mercy Chinwo, Moses Bliss, Ada Ehi, Chioma Jesus and Eben

ALSO, CHECK DCLM Daily Manna 14th August 2022 With Pastor W.F. Kimuyi

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: ‘The Assignment’ By Joe Praize BELOW

1. Come And See DOWNLOAD MP3
2. I Have Seen Ft. Moses Bliss DOWNLOAD MP3
3.  My God My Love Ft. Ada Ehi DOWNLOAD MP3
4.  God Is Good DOWNLOAD MP3
5. How Great You Are Ft. Prospa Ochimana DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Great God DOWNLOAD MP3
7. I Have Zoe Ft. Dunsin Oyekan DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Halle Halle Ft. Chioma Jesus DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Oh Sing Ft. Eben DOWNLOAD MP3
10.  Big God DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Talk And Do DOWNLOAD MP3
C.E.O at The Preachers Portal | Website | + posts

I Am A God-kind Gospel Blogger, Gospel Content Writer, Evangelist, Songwriter, Teacher and Soul-Winner and the Chief-editor of ThePreachersPortal.Org. Right here, you will get access to the Latest and Trending Gospel songs worldwide, Live Streams, Audio Messages, Motivational Articles and Inspirational content as we share them for free. Follow me on social media to learn more about this movement. -ThePreacherMan



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here